Just a little proud…


So I am very excited and I just have to share… I am in the January issue of FunWorld!  (Page 45).  It’s a short write-up of the program I did at the IAAPA Expo in Las Vegas.  The program was called “A New Generation of Common Courtesy.” (Click here for a sample from the IAAPA website).

When I saw this I started thinking back to how I got here… starting as a ride operator at a small park in New Hampshire, now this.  And it only took 22 years…

Enjoy!

Give me your two cents!

